Press & News

EMS Solar Banner

Redefining Climate Modeling and Solar Energy through Hyperspectral Intelligence

Friday, 26 Jan '24
Soil Banner

See Beyond the Dirt: Unleashing the Hidden Potential of Your Soil

Thursday, 11 Jan '24
Lithium

The Green Rush for Lithium

Friday, 15 Dec '23
Banner 8

Unlocking Climate Solutions: Deforestation, Hyperspectral Monitoring, and EarthTones

Wednesday, 11 Oct '23
Art Banner 7

Responsible Extraction of Critical Minerals with Hyperspectral Imagery

Thursday, 01 Jun '23
Art Banner 6

Addressing Mining Industry Impacts with Hyperspectral Imagery

Monday, 29 May '23
Art 5 Banner

Revolutionizing Food Security: Harnessing Hyperspectral Imagery for Precision Agriculture

Wednesday, 24 May '23
Launch Banner

Esper Satellite Imagery pens deal with Aussie-Indo Satellite Company to launch a hyperspectral satellite in October 2023

Monday, 08 May '23
Art 4 Banner

The Hidden Threat of Methane

Thursday, 06 Apr '23
Art 3 Banner

El Niño Watch: Why Bushfire Monitoring Is Crucial

Wednesday, 22 Mar '23
Art 2 Banner

Closing Data Gaps with Hyperspectral Imagery

Thursday, 16 Mar '23
Art1 Baner

Hyperspectral Imagery Minus the Hype

Thursday, 09 Mar '23
SB Banner

Esper Satellite Imagery and Spiral Blue space qualify the first hyperspectral smart sensor with integrated onboard computer

Tuesday, 13 Dec '22
Rebrand

Esper Satellite Imagery Announces Rebrand

Tuesday, 06 Dec '22
KorrAI Mining

Esper Satellite Imagery and KorrAI announce strategic partnership for commercialising hyperspectral imagery for the mining sector

Thursday, 10 Nov '22
Asset 2@4x

Esper Satellite Imagery and Agralogics partner to deliver an earth-scale hyperspectral data pipeline for the global food & agriculture industry

Wednesday, 02 Nov '22
Asset 2@4x

Blue Sky Analytics Kicks off Data Partnership with Esper Satellite Imagery to Develop Monitoring Infrastructure for the Carbon Markets.

Sunday, 16 Oct '22
Asset 4@3x

Esper Satellite Imagery partners with SkyWatch to deliver next-gen climate data

Wednesday, 21 Sep '22
1 EVRIgL6Dz PuZcZWJw4kjAver

Announcing ‘Over The Rainbow’: The First Australian Earth Observation Mission

Tuesday, 20 Sep '22